Latest News

Joint Statement by Congressmember Panetta, Senator Monning, Senator Caballero, Assemblymember Stone, Assemblymember Rivas, Supervisor Lopez, and Supervisor Adams on the wildfires in Monterey County

(Monterey, CA) – Congressman Jimmy Panetta (D- Carmel Valley), Senator Bill Monning (D- Carmel), Senator Anna Caballero (D- Salinas), Assemblymember Mark Stone (D- Scotts Valley), Assemblymember Robert Rivas (D- Hollister), Supervisor Chris Lopez (Greenfield), and Supervisor Mary Adams (D- Pebble Beach) today issued the following statement regarding the devastating wildfires in Monterey County.

Icon for State Capitol Office
Capitol Office
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 319-2029
Fax: (916) 319-2129
Icon for Salinas Office
District Office
60 W. Market Street, Suite 110
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-8676 Directions
Icon for Satellite Offices
Satellite Offices
525 Monterey Street
Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 759-8676 Directions